Sandy's Music

Hallelujah for Classic Country

2017 – Independent Release
Produced by John Thiel

Track Listing

  1. Amazing Grace / Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  2. Crazy
  3. You Don’t Know Me
  4. Once A Day
  5. I Fall To Pieces
  6. For The Good Times
  7. Walkin’ After Midnight
  8. Farewell Party
  9. Leaving’ On Your Mind
  10. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
  11. Someday Soon
  12. Hallelujah

Listen to the full songs on Sandy’s YouTube channel.

Selected Audio Tracks

Someday Soon


Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Return to main Recordings page.

© sandy johnson | all rights reserved | website designed & built by angelshare