Sandy's Music

By Request

2003 – Independent Release

Track Listing

  1. Across the Great Divide
  2. Louise
  3. She’s Got a Way with Men
  4. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
  5. First You Lose the Rhymin’
  6. Pack Up Your Sorrows
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. I am Weary (Let Me Rest)
  9. Rock, Salt & Nails
  10. Lucky One
  11. Lines on the Paper
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Travelin’ Soldier
  14. On & On
  15. Ain’t Misbehavin’

Select Audio Tracks

Across the Great Divide

Fallen Angel

She’s Got a Way with Men

Return to main Recordings page.


This recording is out of print and generally no longer available – with the exception of a few copies in Sandy’s possession and a few on CdBaby.   Click the link to purchase from CD Baby or email Sandy if you are interested in a copy.

© sandy johnson | all rights reserved | website designed & built by angelshare